Board of Directors

T-MARC Tanzania is governed by a Board of Directors comprising: 

Mr. Charles Singili, Chairman of the Board (Managing Director, Azania Bank Ltd)

Mr. Heri Bomani (Managing Director - Pangani Advisory)

Dr. Benett Fimbo (Program Advisor - National AIDS Control Program, Tanzania Ministry of Health and Social Welfare)

Ms. Joyce Mhavile (Managing Director, ITV/Radio One)

Mr. Alex Mgongolwa (Managing Director, Adili Advocates)

Ms. Diana Monica Kisaka (Managing Director, T-MARC Tanzania)

Mr. Tumaini Kimasa (Operations Director, T-MARC Tanzania)

Dr. Mohammed Ally Mohammed - Director of Health and Quality Assurance, Ministry of Health and Social Welfare 

Athanasia Aloyce Soka - Coordinator - Civil Justice System, Law Reform Commission of Tanzania

 Awaichi B. Mawalla - Marketing Director, Tanzania Cigarette Company Limited.

Aida Nanguma Kiangi - Wind Development Manager (East Africa), Wind Lab Systems